How to Remove Google From Your Life (And Why That’s Nearly

How your activity is deleted. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity. Some data may expire sooner. How your activity is deleted. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity. Some data may expire sooner. Apr 12, 2018 · How do I delete my Google search history: Go to “My Activity” on your computer. At the top right of the page, choose More –> Delete activity by. Below “Delete by date,” select the Down arrow –> All time. Select Delete. If you want to delete only specific items or activity you can also do that in “My Activity”: Browse by day. Jul 10, 2017 · From this page, you can delete all of your activity for all monitored searches, websites, and Android apps. Under “Delete by date,” select “All time.” You can leave the default “All products” selected, or choose only “Search” to delete just your Google search history. If your goal is to exert more control over your data but you still want Google services like search and maps to personalize your results, we recommend setting your data to auto-delete after three

Nov 03, 2018 · The ultimate guide to delete Google Earth App Search history on iPhone. The Google Earth App #1 travel time app and that is a great boon by Google for the world’s internet users. It has a flight simulator through that you can be viewed around the planet such as Street view, Cities, places, business and 3D imagery etc. Hope, you explore many

Keeping your search history private when a friend borrows your phone can be difficult. Follow these steps to clear out saved searches on your Google account and adjust settings for future searches. Apr 22, 2015 · Also if you search on Google when you’re not logged into your Google account your search terms won’t show up in your history. How to Delete Your Search History To remove items from your search history you’d rather forget about or never, ever want another human being to see, click on Remove Items at the top of your search history or click

How to delete your Google data | PCWorld

Remove an image from Google - Google Search Help Google may remove images if they contain sensitive personal information, like a credit card number or a picture of your signature, or if the images are "revenge porn."The Removal Policies explain what types of images may be removed.. If the image you want to remove is covered in our Removal Policies, ask Google to remove the image from Google search results. Remove your personal information from Google - Google If you're unable to reach the website owner, try contacting the site's hosting company. If the website owner has removed the information, it will eventually be removed from Google Search as part of our regular updating process. To speed up the process of removing it from Google Search, use the Outdated Content Removal tool. Google Search the world's information, including webpages, images, videos and more. Google has many special features to help you find exactly what you're looking for. How to Delete Your Google Search History Permanently